Management Committee

The Club is run by an elected body of 12 members who are called the ‘Committee of Management (COM)’. The Chairman of the Club is chosen from these 12 elected members. The term for the current COM is three years starting from February 2020.

Salman SiddiqueChairman
Mian Misbah Ur RehmanAdministration & Finance
Dr. Ali RazaqueSwimming & Billiards
Muhammad Zia-Ur-RehmanNew Projects & Legal Affairs
Mian Parvez BhandaraGuest Rooms
Sarmad NadeemFood & Beverages
Mian Waqar Ud Din (Vicky)Card Room
Wajid Aziz KhanGymnasium
Samaira Nazir SiddiquiLibrary Newsletter Women & Children
Sardar Qasim Farooq AliCricket Squash & Tennis
Agha Ali ImamEntertainment
Mr. Shaukat JavedGolf & Discipline
Brig (R) Aulad Hussain Rizvi SI (M)Secretary