Management Committee

The Club is run by an elected body of 12 members who are called the ‘Committee of Management (COM)’. The Chairman of the Club is chosen from these 12 elected members. The term for the current COM is three years starting from March 2017.

Mr. Sami ur Rehman
Sports (Squash, Tennis, Billiard & Cricket) Swimming
Mr. Ahsan Saeed Mian
Mrs. Samira Maroof Khan
Mian Parvez Bhandara
Mian Javed Zahur
Food & Beverages
Dr. Syed Atif Hasnain Kazmi
Library & Newsletter , Women & Youth

Rana Humayun Ihsan took over the charge of the office of Secretary, Lahore Gymkhana. He has for over 17-years served Quaid-e-Azam University, National University of Sciences and Technology, National College of Arts, Cadet College Hasanabdal, Institute of Cost and Management Accounts of Pakistan, Urdu University of Arts, Science and Technology, Federal College of Education and Pakistan Institute of Development Economics. Mr Ihsan has been General Manager (HR & Admin.) in KSA as well. He is pursuing PhD in HRM from Malaysia and holds MA English from NUML, MBA from APCOMS, MA Education from PU, LLB from BLU. He also has certifications from University of Nottingham – the UK to his credit.

As Chief Executive Officer of the Club, he is confident to leave no stone unturned vis-à-vis all professional benchmarks, traditions of the Club specially serving each esteemed member to his/her viable entire satisfaction sans any discrimination whatsoever.